The conference is organized by three major European Universities [Bologna (Italy), KU Leuven (Belgium) and Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne (France)] along with the Observatory of Contemporary China at the Cité de l’Architecture, Paris. The three universities have all developed relations with major Chinese universities which are invited for the conference, such as Nankai, Sun Yat-sen, Tongji, Beijing International Business Studies University, and Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

The organization committee is composed by Dr. Yue Lu and PhD Candidate TianTian Yin (IREST, EIREST, Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne University).

The conference is organized under the scientific responsibility of Maria Gravari-Barbas (EIREST, IREST, Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne University), Dominique Vanneste (KU Leuven), Fiorella Dallari (Bologna University) and Françoise Ged (Observatory for Contemporary China, Cité de l’Architecture, Paris).

Online user: 1